Play reviews and Promos are migrating to my NEW web site!

Dear Readers:

I’m re-building this PatrickDorn.com page to focus on my growing Playwright and Author career. Here’s where you will find links and stories related to my plays, stories and (upcoming) novels.

Meanwhile, the Play Reviewing and Promotional work is EXPANDING! So I’ve created a new page.

Check out and FOLLOW The Best Seat In Town for my latest play reviews and promotions. In addition to the blog, there are pages with links to Denver-area theatre companies and also Denver-area theatre artists! (At least the ones following my new blog).

I’ll keep currently posted reviews on promos on this site until the shows close.

All NEW reviews and promos will appear on the new site!

You can also check out my new, improved Facebook page.

Thank you for being such an essential part of this revitalized vocation!

Leave a Reply

